Feb 09 2009

Sunday Drinker Wine Review No.3

Published by at 8:47 pm under Wine

http://www.sundaydrinker.com

A short podcast of Sunday Drinker’s wine tasting review.

Duration : 0:2:16


11 responses so far

11 Responses to “Sunday Drinker Wine Review No.3”

  1. ScarsOfTheCrucifixon 09 Feb 2009 at 8:47 pm

    your a ing …
    your a ing nutter! completly payed like a though!

  2. RyanMitchell1984on 09 Feb 2009 at 8:47 pm

    Having shared a …
    Having shared a drink with this particular Sunday Drinker, you have to get in quick or else its all gone before you know what happened. Great video, looking forward to more.

  3. kekesweetfaon 09 Feb 2009 at 8:47 pm

    the choking made me …
    the choking made me pee a little

  4. OGGroupon 09 Feb 2009 at 8:47 pm

    More!
    More!

  5. ElmerQGooseburgeron 09 Feb 2009 at 8:47 pm

    You crafty bugger.

    You crafty bugger.

    That bottle might have sported the label from some cheapo Bordeaux, but the colour of the wine tells me different.

    That was, unmistakably, a Mouton Rothschild – 1985, and those gasps were clearly a manifestation of the delight you experienced….

  6. Noumenon72on 09 Feb 2009 at 8:47 pm

    All the choking …
    All the choking makes me a little suspicious that this wine really rates a three thumbs up. Maybe one finger down?

  7. ChrisV82on 09 Feb 2009 at 8:47 pm

    This reminds me of …
    This reminds me of Sunday dinner with the in-laws, only without the beatings.

  8. Partaron 09 Feb 2009 at 8:47 pm

    The choking and …
    The choking and gasping as the wine goes down is a nice touch. 5 stars.

  9. rylandshoeshineon 09 Feb 2009 at 8:47 pm

    quality
    quality

  10. bellabellaboo77on 09 Feb 2009 at 8:47 pm

    I’m so proud… x
    I’m so proud… x

  11. aylesburyslimon 09 Feb 2009 at 8:47 pm

    I love the sound of …
    I love the sound of that Chateau Du Bois. As a refined drinker my sen I’m glad the Review is finally turning its attentions to the expensive range. Marvellous? Of that, there is no doubt.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply


Munchbrother Stats